Erasmus+ Programme

Logo Erasmus +
The Erasmus, or European Community Action Scheme for the Mobility of University Students, programme offers study opportunities and internships through universities throughout the European Union.

The department’s Erasmus coordinators are:

Ms Federica Centorame
E-mail: Link identifier #identifier__158974-1federica.centorame@uniroma3.it

Professor Margherita Colangelo
Tel: (+39) 06 57332049
E-mail: Link identifier #identifier__166593-2margherita.colangelo@uniroma3.it

Professor Sergio Ginebri 
Tel: (+39) 06 57332476
E-mail: Link identifier #identifier__35199-3sergio.ginebri@uniroma3.it

Ms Morgan Eleanor Harris
E-mail: Link identifier #identifier__107800-5morganeleanor.harris@uniroma3.it

Professor Ilaria Merenda
Tel: (+39) 06 57332573
E-mail: Link identifier #identifier__66693-4ilaria.merenda@uniroma3.it

 

Professor Giuseppe Spoto
Tel: +39.05.57334065
E-mailLink identifier #identifier__48900-6giuseppe.spoto@uniroma3.it

The responsibility for approving learning agreements is shared between coordinators according to the first letter of each student’s surname as follows:

Erasmus Help Desk

Erasmus Help Desk E-mail: Link identifier #identifier__60030-9erasmus.giurisprudenza@uniroma3.it

Officers:
Dr Angelo Farina
Tel: (+39) 06 57334335
E-mail: Link identifier #identifier__32586-10angelo.farina@uniroma3.it

Office opening hours:
Tuesdays from 10 am to 12 pm
Thursdays from 2 to 4 pm
Rome, Via Ostiense, 161- 3rd floor, Room 332

Documentation and forms

Erasmus+

  • Link identifier #identifier__3432-15Erasmus+

 

Michele Sancioni 29 November 2022